Disclaimer: HollyHerman.com is an independent editorial review site. Some links on this site are affiliate links, meaning I may earn a commission if you click and purchase — at no additional cost to you. This does not influence what I write. Past performance of any income program does not predict future results. Individual outcomes vary significantly. Nothing on this page is financial, legal, or investment advice. I am not a financial advisor. All earnings claims in any program discussed here are presented as marketing representations, not as typical results unless explicitly disclosed otherwise.
By HollyHerman.com Editorial Team
Quick Answer: Push Button System 67 is a $67 digital training program marketed by Push My System (495 Brickell Ave (per seller records), Miami, FL 33131) that promises automated online income. Its own published earnings disclaimer states that “no guarantees are made” and that typical results “could be zero.” Refunds are processed through DigiStore24 — not the operator — within a 60-day window. The gap between the marketing promise and the legal disclaimer is the most important thing to understand before purchasing. This review documents that gap using verified sources and applies an evaluation framework you can use on any program in this category.
In This Article
- What Push Button System 67 Actually Claims — and What the Disclaimer Says
- What We Verified
- Who Is This Review For
- Who This Is NOT For
- How Push Button System 67 Positions Itself to Work
- The FTC Enforcement Context You Should Know
- The Evaluation Framework: Five Questions for Any Program
- Pricing and Policies — Verified
- Frequently Asked Questions
- Final Assessment
What Push Button System 67 Actually Claims — and What the Disclaimer Says
The push button income concept has been circulating in online marketing for years, and each iteration updates the packaging while keeping the core promise intact: set up a system once, press a button, and watch money arrive without ongoing effort. Push Button System 67, sold at pushmysystem.net and operated by Push My System, is the current version of that pitch.
The marketing language on the program page as of the date of this review includes the promise that users can “watch the cash flow begin within 24 hours” and get started “effortlessly in just 10 minutes.” These are specific, time-bound income claims.
The earnings disclaimer on the same site — required by FTC guidance — says the following, directly: “there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas in these materials.” The disclaimer goes further: “your level of success in attaining the results claimed in our materials depends on the time you devote to the course, ideas and techniques mentioned, your finances, knowledge and various skills.” And: “we cannot guarantee your success or income level.”
Both the marketing claim and the disclaimer appear on the same website operated by the same company. That internal contradiction is the primary data point any reader needs before making a purchase decision.
What We Verified
This review verified the following directly from published sources as of May 12, 2026:
Price: $67.00 one-time payment, $0 VAT, per the published checkout page.
Operator: Push My System, 495 Brickell Ave (per seller records), Miami, FL 33131.
Refund path: 60-day window. Refunds are processed through DigiStore24 — the third-party payment gateway — not through the operator. Contact: [email protected] or DigiStore24.com/support. The program's own support email ([email protected]) handles product questions separately. This distinction matters: if you need a refund, you are dealing with DigiStore24, not the company whose name is on the marketing.
Marketing vs. disclaimer discrepancy: Confirmed. The specific income claims and the legal disclaimer contradict each other on the same page.
Testimonials: The program's own terms state that testimonials in video sales letters may be paid actors “depicting the results of the owners in real-life settings.” This is an FTC-required disclosure when actors are used.
Typical results data: Not available from any verified source. No FTC-format typical results disclosure was found. The claim that “1,237 eligible members have received their first transfer” — displayed on the program page — is unverifiable and excluded from this analysis.
Third-party consumer reports: Trustpilot reviews for pushbuttonsystem.net include multiple accounts of refund difficulty, upsell pressure after the $67 entry purchase, and a product that did not match the marketing description. These are consumer-reported experiences, not representative samples, and are provided as context.
Who Is This Review For
This review is for anyone who encountered Push Button System 67 through an ad, a recommendation, or a search and wants to understand what they are actually buying before committing $67. It is also for anyone who has already purchased and is trying to understand the refund process.
More broadly, the evaluation framework in this review applies to any program in the online income space that leads with an income promise. Push Button System 67 is the case study. The framework is the product of this review.
Who This Is NOT For
This review is not a judgment on anyone who purchased the program. The marketing in this category is professionally designed to be persuasive, and the $67 price point is specifically calibrated to feel low-risk. If the promise were transparently undeliverable, these programs would not exist at scale. The gap between promise and disclaimer is the product's design, not the buyer's failure.
This review is also not for readers looking for validation of a purchase decision they have already made. The data is the data.
How Push Button System 67 Positions Itself to Work
Based on publicly available descriptions and verified consumer reports, Push Button System 67 is structured as an affiliate marketing training program. Affiliate marketing is a legitimate income model in which a participant earns commissions by referring buyers to a merchant's product. The commission is paid by the merchant when a referred customer completes a purchase.
This model is real and does produce income for practitioners who build it correctly. The mechanism requires three things that are not “push button”: an audience or traffic source, a recommendation that converts that audience to buyers, and a merchant relationship with a commission structure.
Programs that describe this process as “push button” or “effortless” are not describing affiliate marketing incorrectly — they are describing a simplified version of it that omits the infrastructure required to produce results. That omission is where the marketing diverges from the typical participant experience.
The FTC Enforcement Context You Should Know
The Federal Trade Commission has been actively enforcing against business opportunity programs that make income claims without disclosing what typical participants earn. In 2025, the FTC secured permanent bans against multiple operators in this category using the same pattern of enforcement:
FBA Machine, operated by Bratislav Rozenfeld, was banned permanently from selling business opportunities in July 2025 after the FTC alleged it falsely guaranteed consumers could make money operating online storefronts using AI-powered software. The case resulted in the operator turning over the contents of multiple financial accounts.
Click Profit was banned permanently in August 2025 after the FTC cited baseless claims about generating passive income through an automated AI-driven platform. The settlement required the defendants to turn over cash, real estate, and personal property for consumer redress.
Ecommerce Empire Builders and its owner, Peter Prusinowski, agreed to a court order in May 2025 banning them from selling business opportunities and requiring asset transfer for consumer refunds.
On January 13, 2025, the FTC proposed a new Earnings Claim Rule that, if finalized, would require sellers of business opportunities to disclose what typical participants actually earn — not just exceptional cases. Under the proposed rule, income claims backed solely by paid actor testimonials would face direct enforcement exposure.
None of these enforcement actions name Push Button System 67 specifically. They are provided as context for the regulatory environment in which programs in this category currently operate. This information comes directly from FTC.gov and is Tier 1 verified.
The Evaluation Framework: Five Questions for Any Program
These questions come from FTC guidance on business opportunity evaluation and consumer protection research. Apply them to Push Button System 67 — and to any program in this space before purchasing.
Question 1: Does the program disclose what typical participants earn? Not exceptional cases. Typical participants. Push Button System 67 does not. Its earnings disclaimer states results vary and provides no central tendency data. Absence of typical results disclosure is a consistent feature of programs the FTC has subsequently pursued.
Question 2: Is the income mechanism specific? Can you name exactly how money flows — from whom, to whom, through what transaction? The mechanism for Push Button System 67 is described as affiliate marketing, but the specific traffic source, merchant relationship, and commission structure are not disclosed in the marketing. If the mechanism is vague, the income claim built on it cannot be evaluated.
Question 3: Is the refund path direct and documented? Push Button System 67's refund path runs through DigiStore24, a third-party gateway. Multiple consumer reviews describe difficulty navigating this path within the 60-day window. The refund contact is [email protected] — not the program operator. Know this before purchasing.
Question 4: Are testimonials labeled when actors are used? The program's terms disclose that video testimonials may be paid actors. This is an FTC-required disclosure when actors are used. When a disclosure of paid actors is required, the testimonials cannot be used as evidence of typical participant results.
Question 5: Does income come from selling to end consumers, or from recruiting new participants? A program whose participant income depends primarily on recruiting other participants — rather than selling a product or service to end consumers — fits the FTC's pattern for multi-level structures that face enforcement exposure.
Pricing and Policies — Verified
Entry price: $67.00 one-time, per the checkout page as of May 2026. No VAT shown at checkout.
Upsell structure: Based on consumer reports, additional purchases are presented after the initial entry. These are not disclosed in the pre-purchase marketing. Their price ranges vary. Only the $67 entry price is verified from official sources.
Refund window: 60 days from purchase. Processed by DigiStore24. Contact: [email protected] or DigiStore24.com/support. Operator support: [email protected].
Frequently Asked Questions
Is the Push Button System a scam? The program's marketing makes income promises that its own earnings disclaimer directly contradicts. Whether that meets a legal definition of fraud is a question for the FTC and courts. What the evaluation framework confirms is that the discrepancy between marketing and disclaimer is significant, that typical results are not disclosed, and that consumer-reported refund experiences are mixed. Readers applying the five-question framework above will reach their own conclusion.
What is the Push Button System refund policy? 60-day refund window, processed through DigiStore24 ([email protected] or DigiStore24.com/support), not through the operator directly. Verify current terms at checkout before purchasing.
How much does the Push Button System cost? $67.00 entry price, verified as of May 2026. Consumer reports indicate upsell offers are presented after initial purchase. Treat $67 as the minimum, not the total, cost of participation.
What does the FTC say about programs like this? The FTC proposed a new Earnings Claim Rule in January 2025 that would require disclosure of typical participant earnings. The agency secured permanent bans against multiple business opportunity operators in 2025 for false earnings claims. Individual program complaints can be reported at ReportFraud.ftc.gov.
Can you actually make money online without a following or technical skills? Yes — but the legitimate paths require time, consistency, and real value exchange. Affiliate marketing, freelancing, and digital product sales are documented income models with real practitioners and verified income ranges. None of them are push-button. For a comparison of these models, see the comparison guide to legitimate online income models.
What should I look for in any online income program before buying? Apply the five questions in this review. A program that cannot answer all five — with documentation, not marketing language — warrants caution regardless of price point or promise.
How do I report a make money online program to the FTC? Submit a report at ReportFraud.ftc.gov. Reports contribute to the FTC's enforcement dataset. You can also file with your state attorney general and with the BBB.
Is Push Button System the same as Push Button Secrets or similar programs? This review covers Push Button System 67 operated by Push My System at pushmysystem.net, with a business address of 495 Brickell Ave (per seller records), Miami, FL 33131. Programs with similar names but different operators are separate products. The evaluation framework in this review applies to any of them.
Where does the money come from in a push button system? Per the program's own category description, the model is affiliate marketing — commissions from referred purchases. The mechanism requires a traffic source, a converting recommendation, and an active merchant relationship. Programs that omit these requirements from their marketing are describing affiliate marketing without describing the work it requires.
What is the difference between a business opportunity and a pyramid scheme? A business opportunity, under FTC rules, involves selling products or services to end consumers. A pyramid scheme generates income primarily from recruiting new participants. The FTC's test: where does the money actually come from? Legitimate affiliate marketing income comes from third-party consumer purchases, not from program recruitment.
How do I protect myself financially when evaluating these programs? Pay by credit card for chargeback access. Screenshot the refund policy at purchase. Identify the actual refund contact before buying. Set a calendar reminder for before the refund window closes. Search the program name plus “refund” and “complaint” on Trustpilot and the BBB first. Only purchase at a price point you would accept losing entirely if the refund process fails.
What happens after the 60-day refund window? Per the published policy, refunds are not accepted after 60 days. DigiStore24 is the gateway for refund processing. The operator's terms state the 60-day window is measured from the date goods or services were received.
Final Assessment
Push Button System 67 is a digital training program priced at $67 that positions itself in the affiliate marketing space. Its marketing includes specific income timeline claims. Its own earnings disclaimer, published on the same site, states that results are uncertain and may be zero. Refunds route through DigiStore24, not the operator, within a 60-day window. Typical participant results are not disclosed.
The evaluation framework in this review — five questions drawn from FTC guidance — applies to any program in this category. A program that cannot answer all five with documentation is asking you to purchase a promise rather than a product.
For context on how the legitimate online income models actually work at a mechanism level, the guide to how passive income actually works covers the real infrastructure required behind any income claim. For data on who actually succeeds with online income programs, see the verified success rate analysis. For the financial risk framework before purchasing any program, the risk and protection guide covers the FTC framework in detail.
Financial disclaimer: Nothing on HollyHerman.com is financial, legal, or investment advice. I am not a financial advisor. Individual results from any online income program vary significantly and may be zero. All earnings claims in programs discussed here are marketing representations. Past performance does not predict future results. Consult a licensed financial advisor before making any purchase or investment decision based on income expectations. Business opportunity disclosures required by the FTC reflect the regulatory environment at time of publication and are subject to change.
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.