These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, support, or prevent any disease. Always consult your healthcare provider before starting any new supplement. HollyHerman.com may earn a commission on purchases made through links on this page.
In This Article
Keeps Powerhouse: What I Found
Keeps Powerhouse landed on my radar because it's making some pretty bold claims—a 15-minute onset time and up to 36 hours of duration from a single sublingual tablet. For context, most conventional ED treatments (like sildenafil) take 30-60 minutes and last 4-6 hours. That's a significant gap in the marketing promise.
What stands out immediately is that Keeps positions this as the “first-ever ED treatment” combining both mental arousal and blood flow support in one tablet. That's a claim worth investigating. I set out to verify what's actually in the formula, whether the dosing makes sense, and what real users are experiencing—because if something sounds too good to be true in the ED space, it usually warrants scrutiny.
The company behind it, Keeps, is a telehealth platform known for hair loss and sexual health treatments. They've built a brand on convenience and directness, which appeals to men who find traditional doctor visits awkward or time-consuming. But convenience doesn't equal efficacy, so let's dig into what's actually in the bottle.
Keeps Powerhouse: What the Ads Tell You vs. What the Label Says
The marketing copy is punchy: “three compounds. One sublingual tablet. Works in 15 minutes, lasts up to 36 hours.” The claim emphasizes both mental arousal (psychological component) and blood flow (physiological component), positioned as a breakthrough combination.
Here's what concerned me immediately: the three active compounds are not named or dosed on the available product page. The source material I accessed contains no ingredient list, no dosages, and no breakdown of which compound does what. This is a significant red flag when evaluating any supplement or medication claim. Without knowing what you're actually taking, how can you assess safety, efficacy, or interactions?
The schema data lists the price as “$0.00 USD,” which appears to be a placeholder rather than actual pricing information. I also found no mention of a money-back commitment, subscription structure, or refund policy on the source page—all standard disclosures for direct-to-consumer health products. The vagueness here isn't necessarily a dealbreaker, but it makes the “transparent telehealth company” positioning feel less transparent than advertised.
Keeps Powerhouse: Key Ingredients and What Research Actually Shows
I cannot verify the specific active ingredients in Keeps Powerhouse based on the available source material. This is not independently verified, and Keeps has not disclosed the three compounds or their dosages publicly on their product page—at least not in the source content I accessed.
That said, the sublingual delivery format is worth discussing. Sublingual tablets dissolve under the tongue and are absorbed through the oral mucosa, bypassing first-pass hepatic metabolism. This is a legitimate pharmaceutical advantage for medications that would otherwise be broken down quickly by the liver. Sildenafil, tadalafil, and vardenafil (the three main ED medications) all have slow oral bioavailability, so a sublingual formulation designed to work faster makes mechanistic sense—if the active compounds are actually present in adequate doses.
Without seeing the label, I can't comment on whether the formula actually delivers what it promises. This is where I'd typically verify ingredient research, dosing studies, and clinical evidence. In this case, my recommendation is to request the full ingredient list and dosages directly from Keeps before purchasing. Any legitimate company should provide this transparently.
Keeps Powerhouse: What Real Users Are Saying
User reviews or customer testimonials are not included in the source material I accessed. This is a notable absence. For a product making such specific performance claims (15-minute onset, 36-hour duration), user feedback would be critical for verification.
Without access to verified customer reviews, I can't assess whether real users are experiencing the advertised timeline or if there are common side effects, durability issues, or satisfaction patterns. I'd recommend checking the product page directly, trusted review aggregators, or Reddit discussions (where users often share unfiltered feedback) before committing.
One note: if reviews exist only on Keeps' own website, take them with grain of salt. Third-party review platforms are more reliable for spotting patterns in both praise and complaints.
Keeps Powerhouse: Pricing and Where to Buy
- Pricing: Not transparently disclosed in available source material; schema shows “$0.00” (appears to be placeholder data)
- Availability: Direct from Keeps.com (https://www.keeps.com/our-products/powerhouse)
- Subscription Model: Not confirmed in source material; Keeps typically uses subscription-based pricing for ongoing treatments
- Return Policy: Not disclosed on the product page I reviewed
Pricing is subject to change. Check the official product listing for current prices, subscription tiers, and return policies before ordering.
Keeps Powerhouse: My Honest Take
Here's where I land on Keeps Powerhouse: the sublingual delivery concept is solid pharmacology, and if the company has actually formulated three active compounds that work synergistically for ED, that could be genuinely useful. The 15-minute onset time is mechanistically plausible with sublingual absorption.
But I can't recommend this product based on the information currently available. The lack of transparent ingredient disclosure, unnamed compounds, missing dosages, and vague pricing make it impossible to verify the claims independently. This isn't paranoia—it's due diligence.
If you're interested in Keeps Powerhouse, I'd ask the company directly: What are the three compounds? What are the doses? What clinical evidence supports the 15-minute onset and 36-hour duration claims? If they won't answer transparently, that's your signal to look elsewhere.
For comparison, I've also investigated other ED treatment options and their efficacy profiles, and I've looked into how sublingual drug delivery actually works at the cellular level. Those might help you understand the landscape better.
Men seeking ED support have options: prescription medications (sildenafil, tadalafil) with decades of safety data, other telehealth formulations, or talking to a urologist about what fits their specific situation. Keeps Powerhouse might be a solid option if transparency improves—but right now, the mystery ingredients make it hard to recommend with confidence.
Who should consider it: Men who prefer telehealth delivery, want to avoid traditional prescriptions, and are willing to contact the company for full ingredient disclosure before buying.
Who should skip it: Anyone who wants transparent, verifiable ingredient lists; those with medication interactions they need to check; or anyone who's skeptical of proprietary blends without published clinical trials.
Bottom line: The concept is interesting, but the execution (transparency-wise) needs work. Don't buy based on marketing promises alone—demand the details.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, support, or prevent any disease. Always consult your healthcare provider before starting any new supplement.
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.