Disclosure: This article contains no affiliate links. HollyHerman.com may earn a commission on future updates if monetized — full details on the Affiliate Disclosure page. Nothing here is medical advice. Supplement statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Individual results vary. Always consult a healthcare provider before starting any new supplement.
By HollyHerman.com Editorial Team
Quick Answer: This comparison evaluates four products in the ACV and BHB weight management supplement space. For pure ACV with individual ingredient disclosure, Goli is the established option. For ACV+BHB in gummy format with a 60-day guarantee, Gumatide is one of several structurally similar products in this space. For BHB without ACV and without the gummy format, Burn Slim covers that scenario. For readers who prioritize formula transparency over format convenience, the differences between these products are mostly in presentation, not ingredient structure.
How We Evaluated These Weight Management Products
This comparison evaluates four products in the ACV and BHB weight management supplement space. Products were selected based on market presence, SERP visibility within the ACV gummy and keto supplement categories in 2026, and relevance to the reader considering a once-daily weight management supplement in this ingredient class.
Each product was evaluated against the same six dimensions: formula transparency (individual ingredient doses disclosed vs. proprietary blend), ACV content verifiability, BHB content verifiability, pricing per serving, refund terms including any conditions, and delivery format. No independent product testing was conducted; all information is sourced from each brand's published materials and Supplement Facts panels as available at time of writing (May 2026). This comparison does not include affiliate relationships in its current traffic-first form.
Products are ordered alphabetically. Gumatide — the product reviewed in depth in our Gumatide review — is not assigned the first position or any preferential framing. Each product is evaluated using the same six dimensions. The “Which Formula for Which Situation” section at the end matches products to reader scenarios rather than ranking them. No “Our #1 Pick” designation is made.
The Comparison Framework: Six Decision Points That Matter
In the ACV and BHB supplement category, the differences between products are often less dramatic than the marketing suggests — and more nuanced than simply picking the “best” one. The six variables that actually determine which product fits which buyer are: formula transparency (can you verify what dose of each ingredient you're getting?); ACV form and verifiability; BHB salt composition; pricing and volume efficiency; refund terms and conditions; and format preference (gummy vs. capsule). Working through these six variables for each product is more useful than any ranked list.
Burn Slim: BHB Capsule Format, No ACV
Burn Slim is an exogenous BHB supplement in capsule format — included here as the cross-format comparison for readers who want BHB without the gummy matrix or the ACV component. It does not contain apple cider vinegar. This is relevant for people who want to isolate the BHB variable, who have concerns about ACV's acid exposure to tooth enamel, or who simply prefer capsules over gummies.
Formula transparency: Capsule format supplements in the BHB space vary in disclosure practice. Burn Slim's label and individual ingredient disclosure details are covered in the dedicated Burn Slim review on this site — the most recent review covers the lifestyle integration angle with the full formula context.
ACV content: Not applicable. Burn Slim contains no apple cider vinegar.
BHB content: BHB salts are the primary active ingredient. Capsule format may allow higher active ingredient concentrations per serving than gummy format, which requires significant gummy matrix ingredients.
Refund terms: See the Burn Slim review for current policy details.
Format: Capsule. Requires water; no gummy palatability consideration.
Goli Nutrition Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies: Established ACV, No BHB
Goli is one of the most established brands in the ACV gummy category. It does not contain BHB or exogenous ketone salts — it is an ACV-only gummy with added vitamins (B9 and B12 per its published panel). Goli is USDA Organic certified, which is a distinguishing characteristic relative to most ACV+BHB gummies in this comparison.
Formula transparency: Goli discloses individual ingredient amounts on its Supplement Facts panel rather than using a full proprietary blend structure. This is a meaningful difference for readers who want to verify what dose of ACV they're getting per serving.
ACV content: Goli discloses ACV content per serving. The ACV is from organic apple cider vinegar with mother, at a dose of 500mg per gummy (two gummies recommended per serving = 1,000mg ACV per serving). This is within the range of doses studied in ACV weight management research — substantially higher ACV disclosure than proprietary blend products allow.
BHB content: Not applicable. Goli contains no BHB or exogenous ketone salts.
Pricing: Goli is widely available through multiple retail channels in addition to direct-to-consumer purchase, which creates pricing competition and accessibility that direct-only brands don't have.
Format: Gummy. Flavored; the brand notes the strong ACV taste is largely masked by the gummy format.
Gumatide: ACV + BHB Keto Gummy, 525mg Proprietary Blend
Gumatide combines apple cider vinegar and BHB salts (calcium, magnesium, and sodium) in a once-daily gummy format. It is distributed by Instituto Experience (Lakeland, FL) and positioned as a metabolic support formula targeting blood sugar modulation, appetite control, and fat metabolism.
Formula transparency: Proprietary blend — 525mg total for ACV plus three BHB salt forms combined. Individual ingredient doses are not disclosed. This is the primary formula transparency limitation relative to Goli (which discloses individual ACV dose) and some capsule-format BHB supplements. The formula architecture is structurally identical to several other 2026 ACV+BHB gummy brands based on publicly available Supplement Facts panels.
ACV content: Not disclosed — included within the 525mg proprietary blend. The maximum possible ACV dose depends on how the blend is split between ACV and the three BHB salt forms, which is not published.
BHB content: Not disclosed — included within the 525mg proprietary blend shared with ACV.
Pricing: $49-$79 per bottle (30-day supply) depending on quantity ordered. Free US shipping at 3-bottle order and above.
Refund terms: 60-day guarantee from purchase date, with a 30-day minimum use requirement before refund eligibility. Contact: [email protected].
Format: Gummy. Once daily, 30 minutes before a meal with water per brand instructions.
Primal Harvest Keto Gummies: ACV + BHB, Comparable Category
Primal Harvest Keto Gummies are an ACV+BHB gummy in the same general category as Gumatide, included for a peer-format comparison within the keto gummy space. Primal Harvest is an established supplement brand with a wider product line, which provides a different brand infrastructure context than newer direct-to-consumer-only brands.
Formula transparency: ACV+BHB gummies from Primal Harvest also use a proprietary blend structure — individual ingredient dose disclosure varies by product version. Review the current Supplement Facts panel on Primal Harvest's official site for the specific product version you're considering.
ACV content: Per proprietary blend — verify on current label.
BHB content: Per proprietary blend — verify on current label.
Pricing: Primal Harvest is sold through its own site and through some third-party channels. Pricing is comparable to the ACV+BHB gummy category generally — verify current pricing directly on the brand's website at time of purchase.
Refund terms: Primal Harvest has published return policies — verify current terms on their official site before purchasing.
Format: Gummy. Serving instructions may differ from Gumatide — verify on the current product label.
Side-by-Side: The Six Decision Points
Individual ingredient dose disclosure: Goli discloses ACV dose (500mg per gummy). Gumatide and Primal Harvest use proprietary blends. Burn Slim: see Burn Slim review for current disclosure details.
ACV component: Goli (USDA Organic, 500mg/gummy disclosed) and Gumatide/Primal Harvest (in proprietary blend, undisclosed amount). Burn Slim: none.
BHB component: Gumatide and Primal Harvest (in proprietary blend, undisclosed amount). Burn Slim (primary active ingredient — see review for dose context). Goli: none.
Keto + ACV combination: Gumatide and Primal Harvest provide both in one serving. Goli provides ACV only. Burn Slim provides BHB only.
Formula transparency overall: Goli is highest in this category due to individual ACV disclosure and USDA Organic certification. Burn Slim's transparency depends on current label disclosure (see review). Gumatide and Primal Harvest both use proprietary blends.
Guarantee complexity: Gumatide has a 60-day guarantee with a 30-day minimum use condition — the fine print matters here. Review current terms for all products before purchasing.
Which Formula for Which Situation
Rather than naming a “best” product, here's the scenario-based matching that's more useful for most buyers:
If ACV dose transparency is your primary concern, Goli is the product in this comparison that discloses individual ACV content and carries USDA Organic certification. It doesn't provide BHB, but for readers who want to know exactly how much ACV they're getting, it closes the transparency gap that proprietary blend products can't.
If you want both ACV and BHB in one gummy and are comfortable with a proprietary blend format, Gumatide and Primal Harvest serve the same functional scenario. The formula difference between them is minimal based on available Supplement Facts panels. The differentiating factors then become pricing, guarantee terms, and brand infrastructure — all of which are worth verifying directly from each brand's current materials before purchasing.
If format matters more than formula, meaning you strongly prefer capsules over gummies, or you want to isolate the BHB variable without the ACV component, the Burn Slim review covers the BHB capsule format in practical lifestyle terms with the full formula context.
If you're primarily managing post-meal blood sugar and want ACV in the most research-proximate format, the research that established ACV's blood glucose effects used liquid ACV at doses of 15-30ml (approximately 750mg-1,500mg acetic acid). No commercial gummy product in this comparison reaches those dose levels, and liquid ACV — diluted in water — is technically the most direct research analog. That's an option not typically discussed in supplement reviews but worth naming for completeness.
For the full mechanism explanation behind what ACV and BHB do in the body, see the metabolism mechanism article. For the published research context including dose analysis, see the ACV and BHB research overview. For safety and interaction considerations before purchasing any supplement in this category, see the safety guide.
Dietary supplement statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results vary. Nothing on this page constitutes medical advice. Product information is sourced from each brand's published materials and is subject to change — verify current details directly from each brand's official website before purchasing.
This article is for general information purposes only and does not constitute medical advice. Consult your doctor or qualified healthcare provider before making changes to your health routine.
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.